Christian Euler
Tel: 07141-463817
c.euler@ahg-hoffmann.de
Sebastian Gänzle
Tel: 07141-300030
s.gaenzle@ahg-hoffmann.de
Christian Gaisbauer
Tel: 07141-300015
c.gaisbauer@ahg-hoffmann.de
Steffen O. Hotz
Tel: 07141-463850
s.hotz@ahg-hoffmann.de
Reinhold Kizler
Tel: 07141-300031
r.kizler@ahg-hoffmann.de
Wolfgang Münchow
Tel: 07141-463837
w.muenchow@ahg-hoffmann.de
Verkauf Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen
Tel: 07141-4638-0
verkauf@ahg-hoffmann.de
Verkauf und Service
Tel: 07141 4638-0
service@ahg-hoffmann.de
Mirella Reitmayer
Tel: 07141-300019
m.reitmayer@ahg-hoffmann.de